Contact Us

Steve VanLaan
Vice President
stevevl@vanlaan.com

Kathy Cromer
Office Manager
kathyc@vanlaan.com

Bernie Hollemans
Outside Sales
bernieh@vanlaan.com

Greg Diekevers
Outside Sales
gdiekevers@vanlaan.com

Tony Bonnema
Delivery Manager & Inside Sales
tonyb@vanlaan.com

Jeremiah (Jerry) Jordan
Inside sales & Engineering
jerryj@vanlaan.com

Eric VanLaan
Inside Sales
ericv@vanlaan.com

Steve Denzel
Engineering
steved@vanlaan.com

Sara Oudbier
Accounts Recievable
sarao@vanlaan.com

Valerie VanLaan
Accounts Payable
valeriev@vanlaan.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

ADDRESS

3240 68th Street, SE
Dutton, Michigan 49316